Tenders - Page 2

Stay up to date with the latest Tenders updates from the global nuclear engineering international industry

Magnox looks for launderers
Thursday, September 20, 2012 by

Nuclear, biological, chemical and radiological protection equipment, United Kingdom, (Deadline: 3 October 2012)
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 by

Industrial process control equipment and remote-control equipment, UK, (Deadline: 10 September 2012)
Monday, August 13, 2012 by

Decommissioning of the Floating Maintenance Base (FMB), Russia, (Deadline: 1 August 2013).
Monday, August 13, 2012 by

Competition to appoint a Parent Body Organisation (PBO) for the Magnox Limited (Magnox) and Research Site Restoration Limited (RSRL) Site Licence Companies (SLC), United Kingdom, (Deadline: 31 August
Thursday, July 19, 2012 by

3H/14C monitoring systems and ancillary laboratory equipment for Zaporozhye NPP, Ukraine (Deadline: 3 October 2012)
Thursday, July 19, 2012 by

Contract forecast notice: support to the operators in the preparation of safety assessment reports for Georgian radwaste disposal and interim storage sites (G4.01.09)
Monday, July 09, 2012 by

Public relations consultancy services, United Kingdom, (Deadline: 8 August 2012)
Monday, July 09, 2012 by

Russia is interested in building South African research reactor
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 by

EDF Energy selects Bouygues TP/Laing O’Rourke JV as preferred bidder for Hinkley Point civil works
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 by

CH2M Hill awards $11 million subcontract for Hanford clean-up
Monday, May 21, 2012 by

Graham Construction wins Dounreay contract
Thursday, May 17, 2012 by

DOE annouces plans to extend Hanford clean-up contract
Monday, April 30, 2012 by

Conference on Nuclear Power’s Future in Africa, South Africa (29-30 May 2012)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 by

Supply and installation of a detection system based on video image analysis for physical protection, Germany, (Deadline: 8 May 2012).
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 by

Babcock Dounreay Partnership takes over at Dounreay
Monday, April 02, 2012 by

EnergySolutions wins Los Alamos waste contract
Monday, March 26, 2012 by

Fukushima-Daiichi decontamination, Japan (Deadline: 6 April 2012)
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 by

Decontamination of primary circuits at Bohunice V1, Slovakia, (Deadline: 5 June 2012)
Monday, March 19, 2012 by

News By Category view all



Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.